Quantcast
To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Cambridge Arts Theatre

Theatre

6 St. Edwards Passage
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3PJ

Tel: 01223 503333

Add Cambridge Arts Theatre to your Itinerary

Events at this Venue

Monday, 16th October 2017 - Saturday, 21st October 2017

The Best Man
more info

Sunday, 22nd October 2017 - Monday, 23rd October 2017

Ballet Boyz: Fourteen Days
more info

Wednesday, 25th October 2017 - Saturday, 28th October 2017

Awful Auntie
more info

Monday, 30th October 2017 - Saturday, 4th November 2017

How the Other Half Loves
more info

Monday, 6th November 2017 - Saturday, 11th November 2017

Driving Miss Daisy
more info

Sunday, 12th November 2017 - Sunday, 12th November 2017

David Starkey - Henry VIII: The First Brexiteer?
more info

Tuesday, 14th November 2017 - Saturday, 18th November 2017

Around the World in 80 Days
more info

Wednesday, 15th November 2017 - Saturday, 18th November 2017

The Gruffalo's Child
more info

Tuesday, 21st November 2017 - Saturday, 25th November 2017

People, Places & Things
more info

Wednesday, 17th January 2018 - Saturday, 20th January 2018

Sweeney Todd
more info

Wednesday, 17th January 2018 - Saturday, 20th January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018 - Saturday, 10th February 2018

Pressure
more info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018 - Saturday, 24th February 2018

ART
more info

Tuesday, 6th March 2018 - Saturday, 10th March 2018

The Weir
more info

Tuesday, 13th March 2018 - Saturday, 17th March 2018

This House
more info

Tuesday, 20th March 2018 - Saturday, 24th March 2018

The Jungle Book
more info

Monday, 26th March 2018 - Saturday, 31st March 2018

The Winslow Boy
more info

Monday, 23rd April 2018 - Saturday, 28th April 2018

Mary Stuart
more info

What's Nearby

  1. Official Guided Tours: Essential Cambridge

    Cambridge condensed into just 60 minutes: this tour is perfect for...

    0.03 miles away
  2. Official Guided Tours: Parker Library Tour

    Take a closer look at some of the oldest books in the country, including...

    0.03 miles away
  3. Official Guided Tours: Fitzwilliam Museum Tour

    Book an official introductory tour of the Fitzwilliam’s world-famous...

    0.02 miles away
  4. Official Guided Tours: King's College and The Backs

    Hear about the famous people connected with Cambridge, whilst seeing two...

    0.03 miles away
  1. Combined Punting and Bus Tour Ticket

    With a Combined Punting and Bus Tour Ticket you get the chance to see many...

    0.03 miles away
  2. Old Schools

    The Old Schools were the first buildings owned by the public University,...

    0.03 miles away
  3. Official Guided Tours: Cambridge Highlights Tour

    Take an introductory tour around the highlights of the city as you walk...

    0.04 miles away
  4. Cambridge Corn Exchange

    Situated right in the heart of the city, the Corn Exchange holds up to...

    0.04 miles away
  5. Official Guided Tours: The Riverside College Tour

    Take an exclusive guided tour of Cambridge’s riverside colleges to uncover...

    0.04 miles away
  6. Official Guided Tours: The Medieval Colleges

    Explore the rich and fascinating medieval history of two of Cambridge’s...

    0.04 miles away
  7. Official Guided Tours: Ghost Tours of Cambridge

    Hear ghostly tales and sinister stories on our terrifying tour of...

    0.04 miles away
  8. Official Guided Tours: Evening City Highlights

    Take a relaxed, evening stroll around the city centre and its colleges,...

    0.04 miles away
  9. Cambridge Philharmonic

    The Cambridge Philharmonic is one of Britain's oldest and most...

    0.05 miles away
  10. Official Guided Tours: Halloween Ghost Tour

    Spend an hour in the company of one of our official blue and green badge...

    0.05 miles away
  11. Great St. Mary's Church

    See the panoramic views of cambridge and the Colleges from the top of the...

    0.06 miles away
Previous Next

Why book with VisitCambridge?

Support the city - VisitCambridge is the official tourism body for Cambridge. All revenue is re-invested back into the destination to provide additional services to you, our visitors.

Quality guarantee - all accommodation listed on this website has been inspected by the official rating authorities.

Secure transactions -we use SSL encryption, so your credit card information is safe and secure, as is any personal information we collect during booking.

My Itinerary

Build your own itineraries by clicking the Add to Excursion button to add an item to your Itinerary basket.

Contact Us

Cambridge Visitor Information Centre:

01223 791500