Quantcast
To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Cambridge Arts Theatre

Theatre

6 St. Edwards Passage
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3PJ

Tel: 01223 503333

Add Cambridge Arts Theatre to your Itinerary

Events at this Venue

Tuesday, 19th March 2019 - Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Agatha Christie's The Mirror Crack'd
more info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019 - Saturday, 30th March 2019

Equus
more info

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 - Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 - Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019 - Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019 - Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019 - Saturday, 6th April 2019

English Touring Opera
more info

Monday, 8th April 2019 - Saturday, 13th April 2019

Rough Crossing
more info

Monday, 15th April 2019 - Saturday, 20th April 2019

Edmond de Bergerac
more info

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 - Saturday, 27th April 2019

Richard III
more info

Sunday, 28th April 2019 - Sunday, 28th April 2019

David Starkey: A Monarchy of Misfits?
more info

Tuesday, 7th May 2019 - Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Ballet Black
more info

Friday, 10th May 2019 - Saturday, 11th May 2019

Ian McKellen on Stage
more info

Monday, 20th May 2019 - Saturday, 25th May 2019

Peter James' The House on Cold Hill
more info

Monday, 27th May 2019 - Saturday, 1st June 2019

Stones in His Pockets
more info

What's Nearby

  1. Official Guided Tours: Essential Cambridge

    Cambridge condensed into just 60 minutes: this tour is perfect for...

    0.03 miles away
  2. Combined Punting and Bus Tour Ticket

    With a Combined Punting and Bus Tour Ticket you get the chance to see many...

    0.03 miles away
  3. Official Guided Tours: King's College and The Backs

    Hear about the famous people connected with Cambridge, whilst seeing two...

    0.03 miles away
  4. Official Guided Tours: Fitzwilliam Museum Tour

    Book an official introductory tour of the Fitzwilliam’s world-famous...

    0.02 miles away
  1. Official Guided Tours: Parker Library Tour

    Take a closer look at some of the oldest books in the country, including...

    0.03 miles away
  2. Official Guided Tours: City Highlights and the Fitzwilliam Museum

    Explore the heart of Cambridge as well as one of Europe’s best regional...

    0.03 miles away
  3. Official Guided Tours: Walking Punting Tour

    The perfect winter Warmer tour, our 1 hour Essential Cambridge Tour is...

    0.03 miles away
  4. Byard Art

    Contemporary paintings, sculpture, photography, original prints, ceramics...

    0.03 miles away
  5. Old Schools

    The Old Schools were the first buildings owned by the public University,...

    0.03 miles away
  6. Official Guided Tours: Cambridge Highlights Tour

    Take an introductory tour around the highlights of the city as you walk...

    0.04 miles away
  7. Cambridge Corn Exchange

    Situated right in the heart of the city, the Corn Exchange holds up to...

    0.04 miles away
  8. Official Guided Tours: Evening City Highlights

    Take a relaxed, evening stroll around the city centre and its colleges,...

    0.04 miles away
  9. Official Guided Tours: Ghost Tours of Cambridge

    Hear ghostly tales and sinister stories on our terrifying tour of...

    0.04 miles away
  10. Official Guided Tours: The Medieval Colleges

    Explore the rich and fascinating medieval history of two of Cambridge’s...

    0.04 miles away
  11. Official Guided Tours: The Riverside College Tour

    Take an exclusive guided tour of Cambridge’s riverside colleges to uncover...

    0.04 miles away
  12. Cambridge Philharmonic

    The Cambridge Philharmonic is one of Britain's oldest and most...

    0.05 miles away
Previous Next

Why book with VisitCambridge?

Support the city - VisitCambridge is the official tourism body for Cambridge. All revenue is re-invested back into the destination to provide additional services to you, our visitors.

Quality guarantee - all accommodation listed on this website has been inspected by the official rating authorities.

Secure transactions -we use SSL encryption, so your credit card information is safe and secure, as is any personal information we collect during booking.

My Itinerary

Build your own itineraries by clicking the Add to Excursion button to add an item to your Itinerary basket.

Contact Us

Cambridge Visitor Information Centre:

01223 791500